Darkness

we are what walks between the worlds 
we are what man fears in the night 
we are life and death 
light and darkness 
I am the darkness in ur soul 
i am the temptation in ur heart 
i am what lives and breaths in ur mind 
we are the forsaken ones 
we are what walks between the worlds 
between life and death 
we are what everyone fears 
alone we are feared 
together unstoppable 
hearts joined forever 
minds synced as one 
trapped in this world 
unable to spread our wings 
unable just to be 
stuck as monkeys in human skin 
take my hand, follow me 
join me, be my my side 
walk with me, feal me 
be with me, let me lead u 
traped with out you 
my soul crys the tears of blood 
my heart rips in pain 
im nothing without you 
falling futher into the darkness with out u 
can u feal me slipping 
slipping into the void 
must i hide from even you 

together we can be forever… 

Leave a Reply

